Club Championship Races


In case of confusion, this year’s Club Championship series races are:

First Leinthall Starkes race (16/04), Crocodile 8 (26/05), Wyre Forest half marathon (14/07), Tenbury 10k (05/08), Brown Clee Burn (6/10), Night Sugar (14/11) and Mortimer Forest Trail race (15(?)/12). Run any 4 to count.

Comment on this article

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.